Come & See Us

Penlan Medical Ltd will be exhibiting/attending the following events during 2016/17 ...


DATE EVENT

LOCATION / DETAILS

 

 Thursday 13th April 2017

 Musgrove Park Hospital Stoma Care Open Day  Somerset County Cricket Club TA1 1JT 11am-2.30pm

 Saturday 22nd October 2016

 

 North Staffs Ostomy Support Group

 

 Bradwell Lodge Community Centre ST5 8PS 1pm-3.30pm

 

Tuesday 15th November 2016  Peterborough City Hospital Stoma Care Open Day  The Cresset, Bretton, Peterborough PE3 8DX 1pm-5pm
Friday 11th November 2016  Gloucester Hospital Stoma Care Open Day  Churchdown Community Centre GL3 2JH 11am-4pm
Wednesday 15th March 2017  Ipswich Hospital Stoma Care Open Day  Kesgrave Community Centre 10am-3pm
Wednesday 21st September 2016 Lanhydrock Ostomist Group Lanhydrock War Memorial Club Hall, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 5AE
Saturday 1st October 2016 Devon Ileostomy Association Support Group Meeting Roundswell Village Hall, Taunton 
Tuesday 13th September 2016 Grimsby Hospital Stoma Care Open Day Grimsby Town Hall DN31 1HX
Tuesday 4th October 2016 Norfolk and Norwich Urostomy Association Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Saturday 19th November 2016 Lincolnshire Ileostomy Association Lecture theatre, Lincoln County Hospital 12.30pm-4pm
Wednesday 30th November 2016  Mid Yorkshire Open Day  Normanton Golf Club, Hatfield Hall, Wakefield WF3 4JP 10am-2pm

More events will be added throughout the year - please contact us for further details.